Unibet Premier League Nights Ten-16 Fixtures

Unibet Premier League Nights Ten-16 Fixtures

DARYL GURNEY will face Rob Cross on his Belfast homecoming on Night Ten of the 2019 Unibet Premier League, with the fixtures for Nights Ten-16 now confirmed.

After the elimination of Raymond van Barneveld from the event in Rotterdam on Wednesday, the remaining eight players will now battle for places in the Play-Offs during the second half of the season.

Following Night 16 in Leeds, the top four players will progress to play in the semi-finals and final at The O2 in London on Thursday May 23.

Night Ten in Belfast will see in-form Gurney make his return to Northern Ireland against former World Champion Rob Cross, with the Northern Irish ace having enjoyed a memorable SSE Arena debut 12 months ago.

World Champion Van Gerwen faces Michael Smith in a repeat of the 2018 Premier League final in Liverpool on April 11 as the battle for Play-Off places intensifies.

Grand Slam of Darts champion Gerwyn Price will be backed by a Welsh crowd against Michael Smith in Cardiff on Night 12, where the world's top two Van Gerwen and Cross will also clash.

The Premier League roadshow then rolls into Birmingham on Night 13, where 2009 champion James Wade will be looking to repeat his impressive win over Van Gerwen in Exeter, before Mensur Suljovic hopes to repeat his World Matchplay semi-final win over Peter Wright in Manchester.

A replay of the memorable 2017 Premier League final between Van Gerwen and Wright will take place in Sheffield on Night 15, before the battle to win spots in the Play-Offs culminates in Leeds on Night 16.

2019 Unibet Premier League
Nights Ten-16 Fixtures

Night Ten - Thursday April 4
The SSE Arena, Belfast

Mensur Suljovic v James Wade
Michael Smith v Peter Wright
Rob Cross v Daryl Gurney
Michael van Gerwen v Gerwyn Price
Tickets: 028 9073 9074 or click here

Night 11 - Thursday April 11
M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

Rob Cross v Peter Wright
Gerwyn Price v Mensur Suljovic
James Wade v Daryl Gurney
Michael Smith v Michael van Gerwen
Tickets: 0344 8000 400 or click here

Night 12 - Thursday April 18
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

Mensur Suljovic v Daryl Gurney
Rob Cross v Michael van Gerwen
Michael Smith v Gerwyn Price
Peter Wright v James Wade
Tickets: 029 2022 4488 or click here

Night 13 - Thursday April 25
Arena Birmingham

Mensur Suljovic v Michael Smith
Rob Cross v Gerwyn Price
Daryl Gurney v Peter Wright
James Wade v Michael van Gerwen
Tickets: 0844 338 0338 or click here

Night 14 - Thursday May 2
The Manchester Arena

James Wade v Gerwyn Price
Daryl Gurney v Michael van Gerwen
Peter Wright v Mensur Suljovic
Rob Cross v Michael Smith
Tickets: 0844 249 1000 or click here

Night 15 - Thursday May 9
The FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield

Michael Smith v James Wade
Mensur Suljovic v Rob Cross
Daryl Gurney v Gerwyn Price
Michael van Gerwen v Peter Wright
Tickets: 0114 256 5656 or click here

Night 16 - Thursday May 16
First Direct Arena, Leeds

Gerwyn Price v Peter Wright
James Wade v Rob Cross
Michael van Gerwen v Mensur Suljovic
Daryl Gurney v Michael Smith
Tickets: 0844 248 1585 or click here

Play-Offs - Thursday May 23
The O2, London

Tickets: 0844 856 0202 or click here