2019 Melbourne Darts Masters - Day One

2019 Melbourne Darts Masters - Day One

The 2019 Melbourne Darts Masters will get underway on Friday night as 16 hopefuls do battle to claim a spot in the quarter-finals of the event.

Friday's first round at the will be followed by the quarter-finals, semi-finals and final on Saturday.

For tickets, visit www.ticketek.com.au.

The Melbourne Darts Masters will be broadcast live on Fox Sports across Australia and worldwide through the PDC's international broadcast partners, as well as through PDCTV-HD for Rest of the World Subscribers (outside of the UK, Ireland & Netherlands).

Coverage in the UK will be on ITV4 from 1900 BST on each night.

2019 Melbourne Darts Masters
Draw Bracket
(1) Peter Wright v Corey Cadby
Raymond van Barneveld v Haupai Puha
(4) Michael van Gerwen v Tim Pusey
Gary Anderson v James Bailey
(2) Rob Cross v Robbie King
James Wade v Damon Heta
(3) Daryl Gurney v Kyle Anderson
Simon Whitlock v Mick Lacey

Schedule of Play
Friday, August 16

Simon Whitlock 6-3 Mick Lacey
Raymond van Barneveld 6-1 Haupai Puha
Daryl Gurney 6-3 Kyle Anderson
Gary Anderson 6-0 James Bailey
Peter Wright 6-4 Corey Cadby
Damon Heta 6-1 James Wade
Michael van Gerwen 6-2 Tim Pusey
Rob Cross 6-2 Robbie King
Best of 11 legs

Saturday, August 17
Peter Wright v Raymond van Barneveld
Michael van Gerwen v Gary Anderson
Rob Cross v Damon Heta
Daryl Gurney v Simon Whitlock

All best of 15 legs