Latest Orders of Merit after Super Series 1

Latest Orders of Merit after Super Series 1

The PDC Orders of Merit have changed for the first time since the World Championship after Super Series 1 took place in Milton Keynes last weekend.

The first four Players Championship events of the year saw Joe Cullen, Callan Rydz, Raymond van Barneveld and Jonny Clayton pick up the first ranking titles of 2021.

Returning Dutchman Van Barneveld is subsequently up to 86th on the two-year rolling PDC Order of Merit, which means he will enter this weekend's UK Open at the second round stage.

Despite being the top performer across the four days, Clayton remains 18th, while Cullen also stays 16th. Maiden title winner Rydz moves up eight places to 57.

James Wade and Gary Anderson both move up to fifth and sixth respectively, at the expense of Dave Chisnall (down from sixth to seventh) and Nathan Aspinall (down from fifth to tenth).

Cullen tops the one-year rolling ProTour Order of Merit, £10,000 ahead of Michael van Gerwen.

Clayton and Cullen lead the way on the 2021 Players Championship Order of Merit, from which the top 64 players will compete at the Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals in November.

All three Orders of Merit are listed below.

PDC Order of Merit
ProTour Order of Merit
Players Championship Order of Merit